The Martinsville-Henry County Coalition for Health and Wellness, which includes our Community Health Centers, Bassett Family Practice and Ridgeway Family Health, operates with a Board of Directors that is made up of service users and community representatives. The Directors meet monthly and are responsible for strategic planning and setting policy for the organization.

Current Board members are:

James Hyler, President
Linda Dorr, Secretary
Robert C. Vogler, Treasurer
Ron Hairston
Charlotte Harter
Kenneth Muse
Ralph Lawson
Harry “Scott” Martin
Saun Mateer
Victor Millner
Ardys Winslow
Sharon Ortiz-Garcia
Ashby Pritchett
Lisa Rivera
LaComa Hairston